Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property
You are able to appreciate the Pineapple house as you arrive at the dock. The amazing construction made this a wonderful home for our stay. The screened in porch on both floors of the home were absolutely key to enjoying the evenings without a single insect! Pool is not immense, but was the most popular place during the day for the kids.
View Property: Pineapple House on Little Gasparilla Island
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property
The house was just the right size for our family of 6. I was able to use their local instacart service and Robert had all our groceries delivered and put away! What a perfect way to start a beach vacation. Once we arrived we also found wonderful and welcoming touches including a bottle of wine, promotional cups and canvas bags with toiletries. We had a small issue with the AC unit mid stay and Robert was right on it, and we had it back to working order faster then expected. The Boca Grande Club was a very nice community and the pool and clubhouse were a huge plus!
View Property: Turtles Rest at Boca Grande Club Beachfront
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Rob was great!
Property
We all had a great time!
View Property: Turtles Rest at Boca Grande Club Beachfront
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Rob was extremely helpful for finding the perfect rental property for our family. He was accommodating and efficient.
Property
Love the home and hope to come back in the near future!
View Property: Waterway at 245
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property
Well appointed house. Has everything you could need. Views of the ocean are outstanding. We have stayed at multiple homes on this property and this one has the best views. No complaints or concerns. Really nothing that could be improved upon. Great house
View Property: Turtles Rest at Boca Grande Club Beachfront
US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property
Charming Beachfront home! This home is very charming and comfortable. It's nicely furnished with all the comforts of home and then some. The living space and kitchen is open with wonderful beach views. The sunsets were gorgeous! I enjoyed cooking here, the kitchen had everything I needed. We also enjoyed some of the island's restaurants. This is a nice home on a quaint island.
View Property: Gulf Dunes Seaside Villa
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
We worked with Rob, he was excellent, he answered the phone when we called every time, everything was taken care of, couldn't be happier.
Property
We enjoyed it very much, hope to return someday!!
View Property: Anglers Paradise
x
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Robert was so helpful from start to finish. Hard to find people like Robert these days. So kind.
Property
Beautiful place with everything you could at your fingertips. Would stay here again.
View Property: Anglers Paradise
North Port, FL, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much for a great first time experience using Airbnb and for your personal attention to making sure we had everything we needed.
Property
Wonderful relaxing place. Interior walls seemed sound proof. Beautiful pool area and walkway along dock. Many large birds from nearby estuary to watch from multiple balconies. Well equipped kitchen. And best of all, a quick and gorgeous ride to one of the most beautiful beaches by far.
View Property: Anglers Paradise
Perrysburg, OH, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property
The accommodations were terrific! Beautiful condo, friendly people and excellent communication! A+++
View Property: Boca Vista Palms
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property
We highly recommend this property! It had everything we needed for amenities and space. Onsite pool and hot tub, gas and charcoal grills to use, boat rental and bar/grill next door, two fishing piers and live bait purchase within walking distance, short drive to Boca Grande, and a grocery store just up the road. This rental worked well for our family of 4 with middle schooler and high schooler. Rob was very responsive pre-trip and during our stay. We would come back in a heart beat.
View Property: Boca Vista Palms
US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a lovely, comfortable town home, roomy and well-stocked with everything -- from kitchen cookware to beach towels and chairs. Furniture and beds were comfy. There were three of us -- my husband, me, and my mother, and the town home was more than roomy enough for all of us. There are TVs in all three bedrooms plus a very large one in the living room. Wifi works well. The owners were clearly thoughtful. We appreciated the welcome basket of goodies, wine and sun tan lotion. Several balconies, some overlooking the marina channel, are great for morning coffee. Be prepared for a little noise from about 8 to 9 a.m. on the marina-facing side as boats are taken out of storage at about that time. Also, the AC box is located outside next to the first floor balcony and is a bit noisy if you are sitting out there trying to talk. Other than that, this is a very quiet, inviting and pleasant little gated community, tucked behind the marina. The pool, just across the lane, is lovely and peaceful. Generally we were the only ones there in the afternoon. Sometimes there were three or four others, at most. I loved the location of the condo too. It's an easy, 15-minute traffic-free drive over to the island and its idyllic beach and restaurants. Near the island, but not on the island, the condo offers a pleasant way to enjoy its beauty without paying the high on-island rental prices. I'd definitely go back and I would recommend this rental.
View Property: Anglers Paradise
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
We worked with Rob Domke. First, he is a really nice guy. He went out of his way to make sure that he could do everything possible so we would enjoy our stay. He lined up bikes, gave great recommendations, and made us feel very comfortable. He was attentive and extremely caring.
Property
We had an amazing time. The condo is in immaculate condition. Completely furnished. The place had everything you can imagine in it. From silverware to blenders and everything else we have in our own home. Maybe more. It had tons of natural light with high ceilings. The master bed was so comfortable that I took the sheets off the mattress just to see who the manufacturer was. The setting is amazing. Large screened in patio that overlooks the water and mangroves. Swans and other nature were a constant. Warm wind blowing through the entire place when the windows and sliding back door was open. An unbelievable 7 mile bike path that starts right across the street. The waterside restaurant that is located right next door at the marina has surprisingly good food. We ate there a few times. The other residents in the condo never made us feel as if we were outsiders. We BBQ'd one night and used the hot tub every night. There was no one but us in the hot tub at any point. The 2 BBQ pits seemed to be brand new high end Weber's. BBQ tools were provided. The property management company was outstanding. Very attentive. Secured Bicycle rentals (delivered right to the condo), set us up with a one week gym membership, made really great activity recommendations, and made sure we had a great time. The only bad part was the moment it hit us that we had to leave.